معدات الإنتاج

2500 طن مكبس هيدروليكي
2500 طن مكبس هيدروليكي
3500 طن مكبس هيدروليكي
3500 طن مكبس هيدروليكي
وحدة التحكم
وحدة التحكم

يمكن تقسيم عملية البثق إلى مرحلتين: المرحلة الأولى هي الضغط والتحميل المسبق ، والتي يمكن الإشارة إليها بشكل جماعي باسم مرحلة الرفع. بعد تحميل المعجون في غرفة المواد ورفع الحاجز في فم القالب ، يتم استخدام المكبس للضغط على المعجون ، وينتقل الضغط إلى جميع الأجزاء ، بحيث يمكن أن يكون المعجون كثيفًا. في هذه المرحلة ، تكون عملية الضغط وقوة وحركة (إزاحة) المعجون مماثلة لعملية التشكيل. المرحلة الثانية هي البثق. بعد ضغط المعجون مسبقًا ، قم بإزالة الضغط المسبق ، ثم قم بإزالة الحاجز ، ثم أعد ضغط المعجون ، وأخرج المعجون من فم القالب ، واقطعه وفقًا للطول المطلوب ، وهو منتج الطول والشكل المطلوبين.

معدات التحكم الآلي في درجة الحرارة
معدات التحكم الآلي في درجة الحرارة
فرن خبز من 24 حلقة على شكل حلقة
فرن خبز من 24 حلقة على شكل حلقة
36 غرفة فرن خبز نوع الحلقة المزدوجة
36 غرفة فرن خبز نوع الحلقة المزدوجة

الخبز هو أهم عملية تكنولوجية في عملية إنتاج القطب ، وأكثرها تعقيدًا أيضًا. هناك تغييرات فيزيائية وتغيرات كيميائية في هذه العملية. تعتمد القوة الميكانيكية والهيكل الداخلي والخصائص لقطب الجرافيت على كمية الموثق التي يتم تحويلها إلى فحم الكوك أثناء التكليس ، وترتبط الخصائص الميكانيكية مباشرة بقيمة التكويك. لذا فإن كل إنتاج من أقطاب الجرافيت للمصنع المحلي الكبير للخبز مهم جدًا. بالنسبة لقطب الجرافيت ذو القوة العالية والقوة العالية ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة كمية مناسبة من فحم الكوك إبرة في الخليط

إلى جانب ذلك ، يجب تحميصه مرتين أو ثلاث مرات.

معدات التشريب
معدات التشريب
معدات التحكم في التشريب
معدات التحكم في التشريب
معدات التشريب
معدات التشريب

 بعد تنظيف سطح المنتج شبه النهائي المخبوز ، يتم وضعه في الإطار الحديدي ، ووزنه أولاً ثم وضعه في خزان التسخين المسبق للتسخين المسبق. وفقًا للمواصفات المختلفة للأقطاب الكهربائية ، فإن وقت التسخين المسبق هو 6 ساعات للقطب أقل من Φ 450mm ، و 8 ساعات للقطب بين Φ 450 و Φ 550mm ، و 10 ساعات للقطب فوق Φ 550mm و 280-320 ℃. يتم وضع المنتج المسخن بسرعة في خزان التشريب مع الإطار الحديدي. قبل التشريب ، تم تسخين خزان التسخين إلى ما يزيد عن 100 ℃ ، وغطاء الخزان مغلق ، ويجب أن تكون درجة التفريغ أعلى من 600 مم زئبق ، ويتم الاحتفاظ بها لمدة 50 دقيقة. بعد التكنيس ، يضاف عامل تشريب قطران الفحم الحجري ، ثم يتم الضغط للضغط على عامل التشريب في ثقب الهواء للقطب الكهربائي. بعد التفريغ ، تحقق مما إذا كان هناك ماء في أنبوب الهواء المضغوط. إذا كان هناك ماء ، صفيه أولاً ، وإلا فسيؤثر ذلك على معدل زيادة الوزن. ثم حدد وقت الضغط المناسب وفقًا لحجم القطب ، بشكل عام أربع ساعات. زادت نسبة الوزن بعد التشريب إلى الوزن قبل استخدام التشريب لقياس ما إذا كان المنتج المشرب يستوفي المتطلبات. وهناك نوع من  بالمثل، من أجل تحسين جودة المنتجات وتلبية متطلبات العملاء، القطب، منتجات نصف منتهية بعد الخبز أيضا تحتاج إلى مشربة مرتين أو ثلاث مرات.

فرن الجرافيت
فرن الجرافيت

ما يسمى الجرافيت هو عملية معالجة حرارية عالية الحرارة (بشكل عام فوق 2300 ℃) والتي تغير شبكة ذرة الكربون سداسية الشكل من تداخل ثنائي الأبعاد مضطرب إلى تداخل ثلاثي الأبعاد مرتب مع بنية الجرافيت. بصراحة ، يتم تحويل الكربون إلى الجرافيت. الفرق الرئيسي بين المنتجات المحمصة والمنتجات الجرافيتية هو ذرة الكربون وذرة الكربون نوعًا ما هناك اختلافات في ترتيب الترتيب.

تحول آلة الدائرة الخارجية
تحول آلة الدائرة الخارجية
آلة مملة
آلة مملة
طحن الخيط آلة ثقب الحلمة
طحن الخيط آلة ثقب الحلمة
آلة CNC الحلمات
آلة CNC الحلمات

تنقسم معالجة القطب إلى أربع عمليات: تحويل الدائرة الخارجية ، المقطع المسطح ، ثقب المفصل الممل وخيط ثقب المفصل. في الإنتاج الضخم ، يمكن استخدام ثلاثة مخارط لعملية التدفق. إن الدائرة الخارجية لجسم القطب ليس فقط لجعل المنتج يصل إلى درجة معينة من النهاية ، ولكن أيضًا لإزالة العيوب مثل الانحناء والتشوه الناتج عن العملية السابقة. عند تدوير الدائرة الخارجية ، يتم تعليق أحد طرفي القطب بواسطة ظرف ، بينما يتم مواجهة الطرف الآخر بمركز ، ويتم الضغط على أداة التدوير على الحامل ، وتصل أداة التدوير إلى الوضع المناسب ، وتدور قطعة العمل بعد بدء المخرطة ، وأداة التدوير أفقية الانتقال إلى الاتجاه ، ويمكن إتمام المعالجة في وقت واحد. يمكن تسليم المنتجات شبه النهائية إلى العملية التالية ، والجزء المسطح والممل. هذا هو الإطار المركزي مع المواصفات المقابلة المثبتة على المخرطة ، وأحد طرفي القطب لديه ظرف  نوع من  التصاق ، والنهاية الأخرى مدعومة بشكل عام بإطار مركزي على مسافة من الطرفين ، وفتحة المفصل هي تشعر بالملل بعد تسوية المقطع العرضي ، أو يمكن تثبيت أداتين للخراطة على إطار الأداة ونقلهما في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن معالجة الطرف الآخر بعد معالجة أحد الطرفين. بعد معالجة المنتج الأول ، تحقق من محورية الظرف والإطار المركزي ، إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فقم بتعديله على الفور. لمعالجة الخيط في فتحة المفصل ، يمكن تنفيذ هذه العملية عن طريق قطع الخيط أو قاطع الطحن. الخيط المجهز بقاطع الطحن لديه جودة جيدة وكفاءة معالجة عالية. تتم المعالجة على مخرطة مجهزة بإطار مركزي وقاطع طحن. يتم لصق أحد طرفي القطب بواسطة ظرف ، ويتم الاحتفاظ بالطرف الآخر بواسطة الإطار المركزي. بعد بدء المخرطة ، يدور القطب ببطء ، ويدور قاطع الطحن بسرعة عالية الاتجاه هو نفسه ، بعد إعداد الأداة ، يتم طحن الخيط مرة واحدة ، ويتم طحن الخيط. بعد معالجة المنتج الأول ، يتم استخدام خمسة مقاييس للتحقق من المحورية <0.01 ، والاستدارة <0.03 ، والقطر الخارجي والتسطيح <0.01 ، ولا يمكن متابعة المعالجة إلا بعد اجتياز الفحص. يتم تخزين المنتجات المصنعة بعد الفحص

مضاد للأكسدة
مضاد للأكسدة
بعد مقارنة استخدام مضادات الأكسدة
بعد مقارنة استخدام مضادات الأكسدة
مضاد للأكسدة
مضاد للأكسدة
معدات غمس السوائل المضادة للأكسدة
معدات غمس السوائل المضادة للأكسدة

الجيرتيت المضاد للأكسدة الكهربائي هو سائل أبيض فاتح أو عديم اللون شبه شفاف يتكون من جزيئات السيراميك النانومترية المنتشرة في مذيب الماء. يخترق السائل مسام مادة الجرافيت ويشكل طبقة واقية رقيقة مقاومة للحرارة العالية على سطح المسام ومصفوفة الجرافيت. هذه الطبقة من الفيلم الواقي يمكن أن تمنع تفاعل الأكسدة المباشرة مع الهواء والجرافيت. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتأثر موصلية مادة الجرافيت ، ولن يتشقق الفيلم أو يتشكل على سطح مادة الجرافيت والمسام. تستخدم شركتنا الصيغة وحدها ، ويكون تأثير الاستخدام أفضل من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى

اختبار الكبريت
اختبار الكبريت
اختبار قوة الانحناء
اختبار قوة الانحناء
اختبار CTE
اختبار CTE
آلة التكسير
آلة التكسير
اختبار معامل مرونة
اختبار معامل مرونة
موازنة إلكترونية دقيقة
موازنة إلكترونية دقيقة

من أجل تحسين إنتاج قطب الجرافيت وتقليل تكلفة الإنتاج ، يجب أن نتحكم بدقة في معلمات العملية. من خلال المراقبة الصارمة للإنتاج لكل عملية إنتاج ، تكون معلمات الإنتاج متسقة بشكل أساسي مع معلمات العملية المحددة. يكمن عامل الجودة الرئيسي لقطب الجرافيت في تخصيص المواد والتحكم في العملية. لذلك ، فإن الفحص في المختبر مهم بشكل خاص ، ويعد فحص كل دفعة من المواد الخام والتفتيش في عملية الإنتاج أمرًا ضروريًا.


التطبيقات الرئيسية

فيما يلي الطرق الرئيسية لاستخدام سلك Tecnofil

شهادة

منتجات

الفريق

شرف

الخدمات

Production Equipment

2500 Tons Hydraulic press
2500 Tons Hydraulic press
3500 Tons Hydraulic Press
3500 Tons Hydraulic Press
Console
Console

The extrusion process can be divided into two stages: the first stage is compaction and preloading, which can be collectively referred to as the jacking stage. It is After the paste is loaded into the material chamber and the baffle at the die mouth is lifted up, the plunger is used to apply pressure to the paste, and the pressure is transmitted to all parts, so that the paste can be dense. In this stage, the pressing process, the force and movement (displacement) of paste are similar to that of molding. The second stage is extrusion. After the paste is precompressed, remove the precompression, remove the baffle, and then re pressurize the paste, extrude the paste from the die mouth, and cut it off according to the required length, which is the product of the required length and shape.

Automatic temperature control equipment
Automatic temperature control equipment
24-chamber ring type baking furnace
24-chamber ring type baking furnace
36-chamber double ring type baking furnace
36-chamber double ring type baking furnace

Baking is the most important technological process in the electrode production process, and also the most complex one. There are physical changes and chemical changes in this process. The mechanical strength, internal structure and properties of the graphite electrode depend on the amount of binder converted into coke during calcination, and the mechanical properties are directly related to the coking value. So each production of graphite electrode of the domestic large factory to the baking is very important. For the graphite electrode with high strength and high power, in addition to adding appropriate amount of needle coke into the mixture

A kind of Besides, it needs to be roasted twice or three times.

Impregnation equipment
Impregnation equipment
Impregnation control equipment
Impregnation control equipment
Impregnation equipment
Impregnation equipment

 After the surface of the baked semi-finished product is cleaned, it is put into the iron frame, weighed first and then put into the preheating tank for preheating. According to the different specifications of the electrodes, the corresponding preheating time is 6 hours for the electrode below Φ 450mm, 8 hours for the electrode between Φ 450 and Φ 550mm, 10 hours for the electrode above Φ 550mm and 280-320 ℃. The preheated product is quickly put into the impregnating tank together with the iron frame. Before impregnation, the preheating tank has been heated to above 100 ℃, the tank cover is closed, and the vacuum degree is required to be above 600mmhg, and it is kept for 50 minutes. After vacuumizing, the coal tar pitch impregnating agent is added, and then the pressure is applied to press the impregnating agent into the air hole of the electrode. After vacuumizing, check whether there is water in the compressed air pipe. If there is water, drain it first, otherwise it will affect the weight gain rate. Then select the appropriate pressure time according to the size of the electrode, generally four hours. The ratio of the weight increased after impregnation to the weight before impregnation is used to measure whether the impregnated product meets the requirements. A kind of Similarly, in order to improve the quality of products and meet the requirements of customers, the electrode semi-finished products after baking also need to be impregnated twice or three times.

graphitization furnace
graphitization furnace

The so-called graphitization is a high-temperature heat treatment process (generally above 2300 ℃) which changes the hexagonal carbon atom plane network from two-dimensional disordered overlapping to three-dimensional ordered overlapping with graphite structure. To put it bluntly, carbon is transformed into graphite. The main difference between roasted products and graphitized products is carbon atom and carbon atom A kind of There are differences in the arrangement order .

Turning outer circle machine
Turning outer circle machine
Boring machine
Boring machine
Milling nipple hole thread machine
Milling nipple hole thread machine
Nipples CNC machine
Nipples CNC machine

Electrode processing is divided into four processes: turning outer circle, flat section, boring joint hole and milling joint hole thread. In mass production, three lathes can be used for flow operation. The outer circle of electrode body is not only to make the product reach a certain degree of finish, but also to eliminate the defects such as bending and deformation caused by the previous process. When turning the outer circle, one end of the electrode is stuck by a chuck, the other end is countered by a center, the turning tool is pressed on the carriage, the turning tool reaches a proper position, the workpiece rotates after starting the lathe, and the turning tool is horizontal Move to the direction, and the processing can be completed in one time. The semi-finished products can be handed over to the next process, flat section and boring. This is the center frame with corresponding specifications installed on the lathe, and one end of the electrode has a chuck A kind of Stuck, the other end is generally supported by a center frame at the distance from the two ends, and the joint hole is bored after the cross-section is flattened, or two turning tools can be installed on the tool frame and simultaneously moved in, and the other end can be processed after one end is processed. After processing the first product, check the coaxiality of the chuck and the center frame, if not, adjust it immediately. To process the thread in the joint hole, this process can be carried out by cutting the thread or milling cutter. The thread processed by milling cutter has good quality and high processing efficiency. The processing is carried out on a lathe equipped with a center frame and a milling cutter. One end of the electrode is stuck by a chuck, and the other end is held by the center frame. After starting the lathe, the electrode rotates slowly, and the milling cutter rotates at a high speed The direction is the same, after the tool setting, the thread is milled once, and the thread is milled. After the first product is processed, five gauges are used to check the coaxiality < 0.01, roundness < 0.03, outer diameter and flatness < 0.01, and the processing can be continued only after passing the inspection. Processed products are put into storage after inspection

Antioxidant
Antioxidant
After antioxidant use comparison
After antioxidant use comparison
Antioxidant
Antioxidant
Antioxidant liquid dipping equipment
Antioxidant liquid dipping equipment

Graphite electrode antioxidant macerate is a light white or colorless nearly transparent liquid formed by nanometer ceramic particles dispersed in water solvent. The liquid penetrates into the pores of graphite material and forms a thin protective film of high temperature resistance on the surface of pores and graphite matrix. This layer of protective film can prevent air and graphite material direct contact oxidation reaction. Moreover, the conductivity of graphite material is not affected, and the film formed in the surface of graphite matrix and the pores will not crack or peel off. Our company USES the formula alone, the use effect is better than other manufacturers

Sulfur tester
Sulfur tester
Bending strength tester
Bending strength tester
C.T.E Tester
C.T.E Tester
Crushing machine
Crushing machine
Elastic modulus tester
Elastic modulus tester
Precision electronic autobalance
Precision electronic autobalance

In order to improve the yield of graphite electrode and reduce the production cost, we must strictly control the process parameters. Through strict production monitoring of each production process, the production parameters are basically consistent with the established process parameters. The main quality factor of graphite electrode lies in the material allocation and process control. Therefore, the inspection in the laboratory is particularly important, and the inspection of each batch of raw materials and the inspection in the production process are essential.


Main applications

The main methods of using Tecnofil wire are given below

Certificate

products

team

honor

Service